Center of Cypriot Composers

Welcome to our website

Cypriots' Sounds 2020

Michalis Andronikou: Aphrodite
Evagoras Karageorgis: Episodeia for orchestra (2020)
Giorgos Papageorgiou: Romanze
Akis Pavlou: Confused Ostinato
Nikos Troullos: Serenade (1996)
Frixos Christis: Overture 2020

Conductor: Petros Stylianou

In collaboration with the Centre of Cypriot Composers

27 November 2020
Pallas Theatre

Image: 2020-12/cypriot-sounds-02.jpg

Written by Administrator on Wednesday December 23, 2020

Permalink -

« 9th New Music Festival - 10th New Music Festival »